logo yellow

Our Services

Upcoming Dates:
(Click on the Calendar tab for a complete schedule of church activities)

Saturday, Sept 26 - Life on Purpose Fellowship

Tuesday, Oct 6 - Ladies of Grace Bible Study at 7PM

Tuesday, Oct 13 - Care Groups at 7PM

October 16-18 - Kidz Life Weekend

Saturday, Oct 24 - Fall Cleaning Day & Life in Focus Fellowship

Tuesday, Oct 27 - Care Groups at 7PM

Tuesday, Nov 3 - Ladies of Grace Bible Study at 7PM

Saturday, Nov 7 - Church Prayer at 6PM

Tuesday, Nov 10 - Care Groups at 7PM

Saturday, Nov 14 - Silent Auction & BBQ Cook-Off

Saturday, Nov 21 - Spanish Service at 6PM

December 4-5 - Christmas Choir Community Performances

December 11-12 - Christmas Concerts

Tuesday, Dec 15 - Life in Focus Christmas Party at 7PM

Wednesday, Dec 16 - Kidz Life Christmas Party at 7PM

Thursday, Dec 17 - Life on Purpose Christmas Party at 7PM

Friday, Dec 18 - Vintage Christmas Party at 7PM

Saturday, Dec 19 - Life in Service Christmas Party at 2PM

Friday, Dec 25 - Christmas Morning Worship at 10AM

Prayer Services

Bible Reading Challenge

Follow this daily reading schedule to read through the Bible in one year.

Grace Apostolic Church
1170 Lancaster Avenue
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
ph: 614-866-9352 Fax: 614-866-4759

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player