logo yellow

Our Services

Upcoming Dates:
(Click on the Calendar tab for a complete schedule of church activities)

June 20-24 - Sunday School Camp (ages 9-11) at Buckeye Lake
Wed, June 22 - Family Fun Night, 7-9 PM
Fri, June 24 - Vintage Youth, 7PM
Sun, June 26 - Pastor & Sis. Byfield are HOME!
Tues, June 28 - Care Groups, 7PM (Contact the church office for more information on joining a Care Group)
Wed, June 29 - Children's Summer Music Workshop; Youth and Adult Bible studies at 7PM

Fri, July 1 - Vintage Youth, 7PM
Sat, July 2 - Church Prayer, 6PM
Sun, July 3 - Freedom Sunday, special guest, Rev. Chris Green, 11AM
Mon, July 4 - Reynoldsburg Parade
July 4-8 - Jr High Camp (ages 12-14) - Buckeye Lake
Wed, July 6 - Children's Summer Music Workshop; Youth and Adult Bible studies at 7PM
July 12-15 - Sr High Camp (ages 15-18) - Buckeye Lake
Wed, July 13 - Children's Summer Music Workshop; Youth and Adult Bible studies at 7PM
Wed, July 20 - Children's Summer Music Workshop; Youth and Adult Bible studies at 7PM
Sun, July 24 - Family Sunday with Children's Summer Music Workshop Musical: P.J. Party
July 25-29 - Ohio District Family Camp at Buckeye Lake (services each night at 7PM)

Tues, Aug 2 - Ladies of Grace Bible Study, 7-8PM
Wed, Aug 3 - Kidz Life; Youth and Adult Bible studies at 7PM
Sat, Aug 6 - Church Prayer 6PM
Tues, Aug 9 - Care Groups at 7PM
Aug 12-13 - Spanish Camp at Buckeye Lake
Sat, Aug 20 - Marriage Workshop, 4PM; Church Prayer, 6PM
Sun, Aug 21 - Back to School Service

Prayer Services

Bible Reading Challenge

Follow this daily reading schedule to read through the Bible in one year.

Grace Apostolic Church
1170 Lancaster Avenue
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
ph: 614-866-9352 Fax: 614-866-4759
office@rediscovergrace.org

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player